Hoping you had a very Merry Christmas and here’s hoping Santa was good to you! Whether you were with the family Christmas morning, celebrating in an L.A. mansion, taking part in a lavish dinner party or dressed like Santa with your friends, the holidays is all about the time spent with the people you love!

 

From Jennifer Lopez to Christiano Ronaldo, Jessica Simpson, Taylor Swift and more, check out how some of your favourite celebrities celebrated Christmas 2018!

 

JENNIFER LOPEZ

 

TAYLOR SWIFT

View this post on Instagram

Purry Christmas

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

MARIAH CAREY

 

WILL SMITH

 

PRIYANKA CHOPRA

View this post on Instagram

Love you family #famjam #christmaseve

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

JOHN LEGEND

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Eve with my favorite girls

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

View this post on Instagram

"…home by Christmas Eve."

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

CIARA

View this post on Instagram

All I Want For Christmas Is You.. #Christmas

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

LEA MICHELE

 

CELINE DION

 

JARED LETO

 

JESSICA SIMPSON

View this post on Instagram

Church ready #THEJOHNSONS

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 

ALICIA KEYS

 

CARRIE UNDERWOOD

 

NE-YO

 

KELLY ROWLAND

 

MADONNA

 

KARDASHIAN / JENNER FAMILY

View this post on Instagram

?Merry Christmas ?

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

LEBRON JAMES

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas to all from the #JamesGang

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

 

GIGI HADID

View this post on Instagram

a Milano throwback, but very holiday !

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

NICK JONAS

 

DUA LIPA

View this post on Instagram

Can u tell I love to throw a party?

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

 

MEGHAN TRAINOR

 

SHAWN MENDES

View this post on Instagram

Eating something but also ??

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

View this post on Instagram

Me and Penelope!!!! also MERRY CHRISTMAS! ??

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

 

SAM SMITH

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

 

AJ MCLEAN (BACKSTREET BOYS)

 

THE WEEKND

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

 

G-EAZY

View this post on Instagram

Lotta love ??

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

 

TIESTO

View this post on Instagram

White Christmas is the best! #HappyHolidays ??

A post shared by Tiësto (@tiesto) on

 

JOE JONAS

 

KENDALL JENNER

View this post on Instagram

merry christmas

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

MIKE THE SITUATION

 

BRITNEY SPEARS

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 

CHRISTNA AGUILERA

View this post on Instagram

MERRY ?MAS!

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

 

THE CHAINSMOKERS

 

CAMILA CABELLO

View this post on Instagram

home

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

 

RIHANNA

 

NICOLE KIDMAN

View this post on Instagram

Wishing you love, laughter and joy ??

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

ROMEO BECKHAM

View this post on Instagram

Love u mum ??

A post shared by ROMEO (@romeobeckham) on

 

CRISTIANO RONALDO

View this post on Instagram

Feliz Natal! Merry Christmas!??

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

 

RITA ORA

 

ARMIN VAN BUUREN

 

MILEY CYRUS

Filed under: britney-spears, camila-cabello, christiano-ronaldo, christina-aguilera, Christmas, jennifer-lopez, Justin Timberlake, neyo, rihanna, rita-ora, the-chainsmokers, will-smith