We have a track list!


The Jonas Brothers have released a track list for their upcoming album, Happiness Begins and it’ll include 14 brand new tracks including ‘Sucker’ and ‘Cool.’  During an interview with Billboard, Nick revealed ‘I Believe’ is his favourite record off of the album and Joe revealed ‘Hesitate’ is his love letter to wife, Sophie Turner.



View this post on Instagram


The official tracklist is here! Which song are you most excited to hear?? #HappinessBegins June 7th ??

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on


The album, Happiness Begins drops on June 7 and below is the track list.


  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used To Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don’t Throw It Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I’m Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback



And don’t forget – the Jonas Brothers also have a new Amazon documentary.  The doc is called ‘Chasing Happiness’ and it’ll begin to steam on Amazon Prime starting June 4th.



View this post on Instagram


#HappinessBegins. The album. June 7th.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on


According to Rolling Stone, “The clip blends home movies, footage from concerts and new scenes since they reunited. Nick, Joe and Kevin Jonas’ band breakup was announced in 2013, just two days before they were set to tour. The dramatic trailer reveals that pressure to deliver, a drive for success and seemingly instant fame fed into the band’s initial demise.  It traces their New Jersey beginnings, family and church life—their grew up with a pastor father—and how they began to write on their own. “Overnight, we were a band,” Joe says. “We’re here doing it, living our dream.””


In the trailer, Nick reveals, “I started to become aware of how much better I wanted to become.  There were moments I thought they’ll never speak to me again.”  Joe then explains, “What hurt the most is that it came from Nick. He is my best friend.”



Watch the trailer below.



View this post on Instagram


@KevinJonas wanted to start a family. Follow us by June 3 for an exclusive look at his journey #ChasingHappiness.

A post shared by Amazon Prime Video US (@amazonprimevideo) on

Filed under: joe-jonas, jonas-brothers, kevin-jonas, Nick Jonas